Ice machine

Filters

Filters
Sort by:

3 products

Black ice maker image2
Black ice maker Sale price199,99€
Save 50,00€
image4image2
Original ice maker Sale price149,99€ Regular price199,99€
image4image2
Classic ice maker Sale price129,99€

Ice cubes are that ingredient that few people know the real place in a cocktail. If the majority think that they are used to make their drinks more refreshing, they also have other purposes. Indeed, they will also have a capital importance in the dissolution and taste that your mixture will have. To take full advantage of it, don't hesitate to get an ice maker.

A must-have bar accessory

If you want to create delicious cocktails, you need to invest in quality bar accessories . In fact, many people think that a simple refrigerator or freezer is enough to create chunks of ice, but this is not the case!

By opting for a machine dedicated to making them, you can be sure of obtaining ice cubes that are as aesthetic as they are of high quality. Goodbye to cracks and cubes that melt in no time and spoil the aromas of your festive drinks.

How to choose your ice maker?

You should know that the purchase of an ice maker must be done according to various parameters.

The format : the dimensions and the built-in format or not of such a bar accessory are criteria that should not be neglected so that it fits perfectly into your space.

Production capacity : it varies depending on the model. The machines you will use for your small bar can produce up to 20 kg of ice cubes per day. While professional devices can produce more than 600 kg per day.

The shape of the ice cubes produced: while the majority of machines create ice cubes, there are some that produce rounded or hollow ice cubes.

The existence or not of a container : the cooling container will store the ice cubes while you use them. This therefore allows for better optimization of your time.

Other features: such a bar accessory can be equipped with a timer, an LED display, a self-cleaning system, etc.

Machine à Glaçons

Filtres

Filtres
Trier par:

3 produits

Machine à glaçons noireimage2
Machine à glaçons noire Prix de vente$223.00
Economisez $56.00
image4image2
Machine à glaçons Originale Prix de vente$167.00 Prix normal$223.00
image4image2
Machine à glaçons classique Prix de vente$145.00

Les glaçons sont cet ingrédient dont rares sont les personnes qui connaissent la véritable place dans un cocktail. Si la majorité pense qu’ils servent à rendre leurs boissons plus rafraîchissantes, ils ont aussi d’autres vocations. En effet, ils vont également avoir une importance capitale dans la dissolution et le goût qu’aura votre mixture. Pour bien en profiter, n’hésitez pas à vous prendre une machine à glaçons.

Un accessoire de bar incontournable

Si vous désirez créer de délicieux cocktails, il faut investir dans des accessoires de bar de qualité. En effet, beaucoup de personnes pensent qu’un simple réfrigérateur ou un congélateur suffisent pour créer des morceaux de glace, il n’en est rien !

En optant pour une machine dédiée à en fabriquer, vous avez la certitude d’obtenir des glaçons aussi esthétiques que qualitatifs. Adieu les fissures et les cubes qui fondent en un rien de temps et gâchent les arômes de vos boissons festives.

Comment choisir sa machine à glaçons ?

Il faut savoir que l’achat d’une machine à glaçons doit se faire en fonction de divers paramètres.

Le format: les dimensions et le format encastrable ou pas d’un tel accessoire de bar sont des critères à ne surtout pas négliger pour qu’il s’insère parfaitement dans votre espace.

La capacité de production: elle est variable selon les modèles. Les machines que vous utiliserez pour votre petit bar peuvent produire jusqu’à 20 kg de glaçons par jour. Alors que les appareils professionnels peuvent en fabriquer plus de 600 kg par jour.

La forme des glaçons produits : si la majorité des machines créent des cubes de glace, il y en a qui ressortent des glaçons arrondis ou creux.

L’existence ou pas d’un bac: le bac refroidissant va stocker les glaçons le temps que vous les utilisiez. Cela permet donc une meilleure optimisation de votre temps.

Les autres fonctionnalités : un tel accessoire de bar peut être doté d’une minuterie, d’un afficheur LED, d’un système d’autonettoyage…